Frank Hook
Interim President
fhook@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Terry Harvin
Atlanta Regional Athletics 
Development Director
tharvin@georgiasouthern.edu

Josh Tessar
Savannah/Jacksonville Regional Athletics Development Director
jtessar@georgiasouthern.edu

Sally Scott
Statesboro Regional Athletics Development Director
swscott@georgiasouthern.edu
 

Justin Callaway
Eagle Fund Special Projects Coordinator
jcallaway@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 Kathryn Bryant
Operations Manager
kathrynbryant@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

David Cutler
Coordinator of Hospitality Services
dcutler@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Pam Parker
Administrative Assistant
pparker@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

John Ramfjord
Athletics Ticket Manager
jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu

 

 

 
   
     

  

 

 

 

Georgia Southern University Athletic Foundation

For more information on how to join the Eagle Fund call 912.478.5520

Georgia Southern University Athletic Foundation
P.O. Box 8115-01
Statesboro, Georgia 30460

   

 

www.gseagles.com