Contact Us

Georgia Southern University Athletic Foundation Staff

John Mulherin
President
johnmul@georgiasouthern.edu

Frank Hook
Director of Donor Relations
fhook@georgiasouthern.edu

Terry Harvin
Atlanta Regional Athletics 
Development Director
tharvin@georgiasouthern.edu

Kathryn Bryant
Operations Manager
kathrynbryant@georgiasouthern.edu

 Dee Parker
Donor Records Director
dparker@georgiasouthern.edu

Justin Callaway
Eagle Fund Special Projects Coordinator
jcallaway@georgiasouthern.edu 

David Cutler
Coordinator of Hospitality Services
dcutler@georgiasouthern.edu

John Ramfjord
Athletics Ticket Manager
jramfjord@georgiasouthern.edu

Pam Parker
Administrative Assistant
pparker@georgiasouthern.edu 

Joshua Ware
EFAA Graduate Assistant
jware11@georgiasouthern.edu

   

 

 

Georgia Southern University Athletic Foundation

For more information on how to join the Eagle Fund call 912.478.5520

Georgia Southern University Athletic Foundation
P.O. Box 8115-01
Statesboro, Georgia 30460

   

 

www.gseagles.com